WINNERS' LIST - The 2023 (7th) IFOMSSA SENIOR AND JUNIOR AWARDS (03/04/2023)

2022 IFOMSSA SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP: WINNERS BASED ON MERIT (7)										
S/N	Name of Student	Sex/Age	Student's Hometown of Origin & LGA	Name of School & Local Govt Area (LGA)						
1.	UCHE, James Kasie	M/17	OJJOR, Uzo Uwani LGA, Enugu State, Nigeria	Community High School (CHS), Nsugbe						
2.	OSSAI, Miracle I.	F/18	UMUODO, Igbo Eze North LGA, Enugu State, Nigeria	Community High School (CHS), Nsugbe						
3.	MBANEFO, Deborah A.	F/17	UMUEZE ANAM, Anambra West LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community Secondary School (CSS), Umueze-Anam						
4.	CHUKWUEMEKA, Fidelis	M/17	UMUOBA ANAM, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	community secondary school (CSS), Umuoba Anam						
5.	OKAFOR , Chidozie A.	M/19	UMUEZE ANAM, Anambra West LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community Secondary School (CSS), Umueze-Anam						
6.	AKWOBI, Promise C.	F/17	NSUGBE, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community High School (CHS), Nsugbe						
7.	CHIBUDE, Favour C.	F/18	UMUENE-UMANNA, Eziagu LGA, Enugu State, Nigeria	Community High School (CHS), Nsugbe						

2023 IFOMSSA SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP: WINNERS BASED ON CATCHMENT (MUST HAVE an AGGREGATE SCORE OF 40% OR HIGHER (6)

S/N	Name of Student	Gender	Student's Home Town of Origin & LGA	Name of School (All are from Anambra East LGA)
8.	CHARLES, Wisdom	M/17	NSUGBE, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community High School (CHS), Nsugbe
9.	NWABUEZE , Samson U.	M/17	OMOR, Ayamelum LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community Secondary School (CSS), Omor
10.	NWORAKU, Chinecherem J.	F/16	AGULERI, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Justice Chinwuba Mem. Sec. Sch. (JCMSS), Aguleri
11.	OKAFOR , Miracle O.	F/20	NSUGBE, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community High School (CHS), Nsugbe
12.	ATELI, Jecinta C.	F/17	Umueri, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Government Technical College (GTC), Umueri
<i>13</i> .	MICHAEL, Charity I.	F/16	Nando, Anambra East LGA, Anambra State, Nigeria	Community secondary school (CSS), Umuoba Anam

2023 IFOMSSA JUNIOR SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS (24)

S/N	S/N (All winners are indigenes of Nsugbe Town that are enrolled at Community High School, NSUGBE, Anambra State, Nigeria)								
1.	UDEOZOR, Ifeanyi M/15	2.	NNAMEKWE, Kosi M/15	3.	MMADUBUEZE, Emma M/15	4.	UZOECHINA, Ebuka M/21		
<i>5</i> .	MMADUBUKO, Chidera M/15	6.	ALOKWU, Chiemelie M/15	7.	EZEUDU, Somtoo M/16	8.	OKECHI, Chisom F/13		
9.	MBANEFO , Miracle F/15	10.	IGBEKE , Somto F/15	11.	MMADUNEME, Chioma F/14	12.	OJUBA, Chiagozie M/15		
<i>13</i> .	ANIEROBI, Rapulu M/15	14.	NWANEGBO , Nonso M/15	15.	AKWOBI, Prosper C M/14	16.	OGBUAGU , Vivian N F/15		
<i>17</i> .	CHIBUZOR, Chisom V F/15	18.	MMADUNEME, Jacinta M F/15	19.	OKAFOR, Mmesoma N F/15	20.	ELIJAH, Udogu C M/15		
21.	OKOYE, Chiemelie C M/14	22.	NWAKASI, Oluchukwu C F/15	23.	DIBUA, Precious N F/15	24.	IGBEKE, Cynthia O F/15		

NOTES (TOTAL WINNERS FOR THE 2023 IFOMSSA SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS = 13 + 24 = 37)

- > IFOMSSA stands for "Ifedioramma Okafor Memorial Secondary School Academic" Awards, which comprises two of the six scholarship schemes on offer by the OCI Foundation.
- > These Awards were established in loving memory of Obi Ifedioramma Isaac Okafor (1939 to 2016), the father of the OCI Foundation Founder, Dr. Chris Ifediora.
- All IFOMSSA Senior Award Winners received full amounts for their 2023 Senior Secondary School Certificate Exam Registrations (both NECO and WASSCE).
- > All the IFOMMSA Challenge Participants (including the non-winners, not just the winners on this list) will also be eligible for the "JAMB AWARD 2024" if they indicate interest. This covers JAMB fees.
- > All IFOMMSA Junior Winners received the full amounts for their 2023 Junior Secondary School Certificate Exam Registrations; Winners are exclusively Nsugbe indigenes in JSS 3 of CHS, Nsugbe.
- Winners for IFOMSSA Senior Awards emerged from the" IFOMMSA Challenge" test that was held on March 30th, 2023. The Awards Ceremony will hold on Saturday. April 8, 2023.

OCI FOUNDATION . . . We rise, by lifting others!



Signed: Dr. Chris O. Ifediora, President, OCI Foundation

